Guest Reviews

Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
Having lived in Montana all my life, this house just makes me happy.
View Property: Bluebird House
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Polson, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024
Property Manager
Christie is the best.
Property
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2023
Property Manager
Very accommodating, professional, and prompt
Property
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay
View Property: River View Cabin
Legrand, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
Christie was quick to respond and always pleasant. The check in process was seamless and we had no issues during our stay.
Property
My husband, 2 toddlers, and myself stayed at the boathouse and it was everything we could have hoped for and more!! We stayed mid September and it was very peaceful at the property. The view was beyond beautiful, and we were lucky enough to see a beaver and otter go for morning swims. Our children thoroughly enjoyed themselves and we plan on coming back.
View Property: The Boathouse
St. Augustine Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
It was our first time to Glacier National Park, so we had lots of questions. Christie was very helpful for us, answered all of our questions and set our minds at ease.
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald Cabin
Naugatuck, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2023
Property Manager
Christie was excellent in communication and checking in. Answered a few questions promptly. Not intrusive and yet wanted to be sure our experience was a good one.
Property
I would DEFINITELY attempt to book this very cabin for any future trip to Glacier west side. If someone is reading this stop looking and book this property.
View Property: River View Cabin
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2023
Property Manager
Christine checked in with us multiple times before and during our stay, keeping us very well informed of all the necessary details and reminders. Once was just a check in to see if we needed anything. All were appreciated!
Property
Everything from booking, payment, instructions, check in and check out was easy and efficient. Thank you for an enjoyable stay!
View Property: River Edge Cabin
Cane Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Crossing
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
Christie was wonderful to work with. Had such helpful hints about Glacier Park and the communication for the house was perfect.
Property
The property was wonderful!
View Property: River View Cabin
Milburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boathouse
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Boathouse
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe House
NEW BERLIN, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald Cabin
SAN MARCOS, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2023
Property Manager
Christie was super helpful and always responded very quickly
Property
Beautiful property, great house w lots of room for our group of 8, kitchen was awesome, we loved our stay here! I highly recommend and would love to come back.
View Property: River View Hideaway
Plano, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The River View Cabin was perfect for our stay on the West side of Glacier. It was easy to access the park and close to the road to Polebridge. We really enjoyed sitting out back by the river in the evenings until sunset. The aspens were changing, the stars at night were awesome and the area is very quiet. We will stay here again in the future. Thanks!
View Property: River View Cabin
Millbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, competent, excellent
Property
Loved this place!
View Property: Lake McDonald Cabin
Shoal Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent email communication on property, directions and requirements. Questions were answered quickly.
Property
Relaxing stay at Boat House. Great book containing any activity information needed.
View Property: The Boathouse
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Good location, great house! Really enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Three Bear Basecamp
McCall, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you, we loved every minute at Lake McDonald cabin. It was serene and such a significant piece of making our first visit to Glacier National Park incredible! We came home relaxed and happy!
View Property: Lake McDonald Cabin
CONROE, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great location Newly built. Very impressive place. You can tell they thought about details when this was built. The location is close to anything you want to do. 5 minutes from the west entrance to Glacier National Forest. Great restaurants are abundant within 15 minutes drive if you want a break from cooking. The kitchen is fabulous. Amazing (huge) second story deck with a firepit. We are planning on coming back in a couple years to do some things we didn't think about. Thank you so much for a relaxing vacation.
Property
Great location Newly built. Very impressive place. You can tell they thought about details when this was built. The location is close to anything you want to do. 5 minutes from the west entrance to Glacier National Forest. Great restaurants are abundant within 15 minutes drive if you want a break from cooking. The kitchen is fabulous. Amazing (huge) second story deck with a firepit. We are planning on coming back in a couple years to do some things we didn't think about. Thank you so much for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Three Bear Basecamp
Bozeman
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Best place to stay in Glacier This was the best vacation my wife and I have ever been on. Being right on Lake McDonald was amazing. After a couple full days of hiking we spent a day just relaxing by the lake enjoying the views. We will definitely be renting this property again.
Property
Best place to stay in Glacier This was the best vacation my wife and I have ever been on. Being right on Lake McDonald was amazing. After a couple full days of hiking we spent a day just relaxing by the lake enjoying the views. We will definitely be renting this property again.
View Property: Teakettle Lookout
Bozeman, MT, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful architecture, close to Glacier! This property is beautiful. It is nestled in the forest just a few turns away from GNP. It is private, peaceful and quiet. The architecture inside is beautiful and serene. We had all of the amenities that we needed and more. The best part of this rental is the views and the porch. We enjoyed evening wine and morning coffee outside. The communication was also great and they were very accommodating. 8/2/2022 at 11:51 AM
Property
Beautiful architecture, close to Glacier! This property is beautiful. It is nestled in the forest just a few turns away from GNP. It is private, peaceful and quiet. The architecture inside is beautiful and serene. We had all of the amenities that we needed and more. The best part of this rental is the views and the porch. We enjoyed evening wine and morning coffee outside. The communication was also great and they were very accommodating. 8/2/2022 at 11:51 AM
View Property: Teakettle Lookout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and proactively provided all of the info we needed
Property
We loved it!
View Property: River View Cabin
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely perfect location for Glacier National park!! Absolutely perfect property! Great location, 5 star host! Thank you!!
Property
Absolutely perfect location for Glacier National park!! Absolutely perfect property! Great location, 5 star host! Thank you!!
View Property: River View Cabin