Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Christie Dunn was.wonderful to work withquick to respond.
Property
Fantastic getaway. More extensive review on VRBO where I found the property. Would love to return again.
View Property: Boathouse
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Teakettle Lookout
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
I corresponded with Christie and she was very helpful!
Property
We absolutely loved it and will be back!
View Property: River View Hideaway
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe House
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
We loved it!
View Property: River View Hideaway
Ewing, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience, with the team going above and beyond to help us during our trip. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Heartrock River Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Christie has been wonderful in staying connected and communicating with us before and during the trip. She provided us useful recommendations for places to visit and things to see.
Property
Teakettle is a rare and wonderful gem. Architectural delight, with amazing views. Super comfortable, and sparkling clean. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Teakettle Lookout
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
the team was great - responsive and friendly.
Property
At first glance, the home appears modest from the outside, however, the moment you walk through the doors, you know you scored! Everyone appreciated having their own private bathroom in their rooms. The furniture throughout was very comfortable. The house is wonderful, and the view of the river is to die for! Viewing the river from the swing was everyone's coveted spot! Loved that we could access the river from the back yard. The Library nook was a favorite quiet spot too! The layout of the house and rooms was such that although we had four couples (eight adults total) staying at the home, there was plenty of space and we never felt we were on top of each other. Have to admit that I almost (selfishly) didn't want to post a good review because my fear is that once the word gets out, this place will be all booked up the next time we plan to visit! Oh, one last thing... the location is very convenient to the West entrance of Glacier National Park - which we visited several times throughout our visit.
View Property: River View Hideaway
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The cabin is in a very quiet area, which was what we wanted after hiking in Glacier during the day. It's very close to both the park and to Columbia Falls, where we went for dinner on two nights. It was clean, had everything we needed, and was larger than the photos make it appear. We really enjoyed our stay and would book this again.
View Property: River Edge Cabin
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald Cabin
idaho falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, very helpful and willing to work with me.
Property
My husband and I had such a great time in Glacier National Park celebrating out 10 year anniversary; the stay at the river side cabin made it even better.
View Property: River View Cabin
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
Fantastic rental. I was hesitant to do a vacation rental because of prior experiences of problems with cleanliness but this rental was very clean. We loved every minute.
View Property: Boathouse
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating
Property
Perfect location beautiful and peaceful
View Property: River Edge Cabin
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake McDonald Cabin
Columbia Falls
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful, welcoming team members.
Property
The adobe house was very well maintained, cleaned and prepared. Made our vacation a great one!
View Property: Adobe House